Skip to main content


The School Governors are:

Mr Gareth Lewis                – Head teacher
Mrs Hayley Edwards         – Parent Governor              – Chair of Governors
Mrs Marjorie Baker           – Community Governor    – Vice Chair of Governors
Cllr Charlotte Alexander  – Additional Community Governor
Mrs Fiona Marsden           – Community Governor
Rev Diana Hoare               – Community Governor
Cllr Peter Morgan              – Local Authority Governor
Mrs Edna Davies                – Local Authority Governor
Mrs Stefanja Gardener     – Local Authority Governor
Mrs Kath Griffiths             – Parent Governor
Miss Sarah Kenny             – Parent Governor
Mrs Louise Williams         – Parent Governor
Miss Donna Mattson        – Teacher Governor
Mrs Vanessa Bennett       – Staff Governor